SPORT Manchester


Contact Us

General Enquiries

+44 (0)161 275 4962

uniman.sport@manchester.ac.uk

Head of Sport and Active Lifestyles

Vicky Foster Lloyd

+44 (0)161 275 6991

vicky.foster-lloyd@manchester.ac.uk

Sport Sabbatical Officer

Marisa Galea

+44 (0)161 275 6977

marisa.galea@manchester.ac.uk

Business Development Manager

Imogen Greatbatch

+44 (0)161 275 5304

imogen.greatbatch@manchester.ac.uk

Sport Participation Manager

James Marenghi

+44 (0)161 275 4961

james.marenghi@manchester.ac.uk

Facilities

Armitage Sports Centre

Wythenshawe Sports Ground

Facilities Manager

Ed Braney

+44 (0)161 306 9988

arm.centre@manchester.ac.uk

Programmes

Campus Sport and Hall Sport

Andy Ellison

+44 (0)161 275 5991

andrew.ellison@manchester.ac.uk

Clubs, Coaches and Volunteers

Katy Young

+44 (0)161 275 6990

katy.young@manchester.ac.uk

Health and Fitness

Gail Heathcote-Milner

+44 (0)161 275 5985

gail.heathcote-milner@manchester.ac.uk

Sporticipate

Jenny Coldham (Events and Marketing) & Jess Wright (Participation)

+44 (0)161 275 5986

jennifer.coldham@manchester.ac.uk

jessica.wright@manchester.ac.uk

Sport Scholarships and TASS

Imogen Greatbatch

+44 (0)161 275 5304

sport.scholarships@manchester.ac.uk

Volunteering

Ellen Stephenson

+44 (0)161 275 6988

sportsvolunteer@manchester.ac.uk

SPORT Head Office

Top Floor William Kay House 333 Oxford Rd Manchester M13 9PG

Contact us